diygirlfriday











{August 30, 2011}   Posts?

Hi Folks. Sorry I seem to be slacking. This past weekend I was single parenting it while the hubby was away on a fun trip and this week I’m frantically studying/reviewing my Quantitative Analysis chemistry notes and practice problems to prepare for a job interview I have on Thursday. I haven’t forgotten about ya’ll, just spending my time on trying to get this job. I’ve been unemployed since May 2010, trying to make a career change (hence studying for my interview), and buying a house. Gotta study study study. If anyone wants to bring me a Grande Java Chip Frap Light from Starbucks, you’d be my favorite person ever!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
